Awesomesauce Update!

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to give a heads up on the current blogging plan. It’s reading week and I have a ridiculous amount of work to catch up on. This means that I won’t be posting any blogs this week.

HOWEVER!

I feel that the other three weeks of this month would be perfect to honor The Hunger Games. Since Catching Fire is being released on November 22nd, the blogs will embrace the predominant topics of the trilogy and will cover read-alikes.

ALSO!

I have tickets for the 8pm premiere of Catching Fire on November 21st! Therefore, I will be doing a review as soon as I get back home to let everyone know how it is.

(I mean come on. The source material is amazing so at the very least it will be good if not GREAT.)

 

Check back next week for The Hunger Games Celebration!

catching fire portraits

Leave a Reply

