Welcome to the Realm of YA Awesomesauce!

ya bitstrip1Hey everyone!

I just wanted to welcome you to my new blog that covers the wide-span of young adult literature. One of my many passions in life is YA, and I desperately wanted to share that passion with others. There will be plenty of posts concerning book reviews, genre champions, read-alike options, author overviews, and discussions about current topics in YA. Themes are definitely my thing though. Therefore, each week will be focused on a different theme with occasional bigger themes taking up more time (possibly two weeks or even a month!) if needed. I am always eager to hear any opinions about the site or posts. Also, I am open to any suggestions for posts or book review requests. Let me hear from YOU!

When I get a little money, I buy books. If any is left, I buy food and clothes.

Much love blogosphere!

-Brooke

4 thoughts on “Welcome to the Realm of YA Awesomesauce!

  1. fictitious1 says:

    Sounds good Brooke. I look forward to reading more. Great themes 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    Thanks for the follow and for taking a look at my post about the “Read a Real Book” meme! Look forward to reading your reviews and such here!

    • And thank you for following me! Side note…thanks for writing the Real Book post in general. The “real book” or “real literature” descriptor is one of my major buttons. It’s like you were writing everything I was thinking. 🙂

  3. […] Welcome to the Realm of YA Awesomesauce! (yaawesomesauce.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

